Friday, June 23, 2017

NCT 127 ~ Cherry Bomb MV

Check out this catchy track from Korean boy band NCT 127.

Girls Next Door 옆소 ~ Deep Blue Eyes MV

7 member Korean girl group Girls Next Door is formed by the Korean TV show "Idol Drama Operation Team 아이돌 드라마 공작단", and consists of Red Velvet's Seulgi, Somi, MAMAMOO's Moon Byul, CIVA's Kim Sohee, Oh My Girl's YooA, Lovelyz's Sujeong, and SONAMOO's D.ana. Check out this nice track from them, produced by the talented Jinyoung of B1A4.

Hong Dae Kwang 홍대광 + Kei 케이 ~ 연애하고 싶어 Wanna Date MV

Hong Dae Kwang and Lovelyz's Kei sing this sweet dating duet.

BTOB 비투비 ~ Ambiguous MV

BTOB sings this cheerful track for the Korean drama "Fight For My Way 쌈 마이웨이".

Hwanhee 환희 ~ 반짝인다 Twinkle MV

Fly To The Sky's Hwanhee sings this beautiful ballad for the Korean drama "Ruler- Master Of The Mask 군주 - 가면의 주인".