Saturday, February 1, 2014

GOT7 갓세븐 ~ Girls Girls Girls MV

GOT7 is the newest 7 member Korean boy group from JYP Entertainment, consists of Mark from US, JB & Jr. from JJ Project, Jackson from Hong Kong, Youngjae and Yugyeom from Korean, and BamBam from Thailand. Check out this catchy song from them with some cool dance moves. 

Post a Comment