Friday, June 23, 2017

Girls Next Door 옆소 ~ Deep Blue Eyes MV

7 member Korean girl group Girls Next Door is formed by the Korean TV show "Idol Drama Operation Team 아이돌 드라마 공작단", and consists of Red Velvet's Seulgi, Somi, MAMAMOO's Moon Byul, CIVA's Kim Sohee, Oh My Girl's YooA, Lovelyz's Sujeong, and SONAMOO's D.ana. Check out this nice track from them, produced by the talented Jinyoung of B1A4.

Post a Comment